top of page

My Qualifications

Professional and Volunteer Work

June 2020- Present Day

Home and Pet Sitter

I have house and pet sat for numerous clients since the summer of 2020.  This included taking care of and walking pets, watering the plants, and general house maintenance.  I am a responsible house-sitter and leave things exactly the way I found them.

2019- Present Day


I have had my license for 4 years and am a safe, cautious, and focused driver. My car is new, clean, and well maintained.  Additionally, my driving record is spotless- I have never had an accident nor been pulled over for any reason, and if your kids have been bugging you, feel free to tell me to play nothing but classical music on our drive :) .

2017- Present Day

Baby Sitter

I have babysat for 6 years and worked with my church daycare for 2 years prior to that.  Because of this, I have experience with children of all ages and temperaments.  I can handle long hours or a short visit. I have a flexible schedule and my own transportation, so feel free to reach out with short notice when you have last-minute emergencies!

2010- Present Day

Dog Walker

I grew up with dogs, including a dog-aggressive chow mix, which was my responsibility to walk.  As a result, I am experienced and well-equipped to handle a variety of different needs that your dog may have.  I have regularly walked dogs outside of my family ranging from chihuahuas to pit bulls for 6 years.

2016- Present Day

Academic Tutor

I graduated as a straight-A student at The Marist School, where I took a variety of highly challenging honors and AP courses including math, Spanish, and English.  I took AP Calculus BC as a sophomore and was in the first group of 4 students at Marist to take multivariable calculus, a course traditionally only offered in college.

I have been a volunteer tutor for 5 years through multiple organizations and currently tutor for an elementary school program called La Amistad.

2007- Present Day


I have played piano individually for 15 years and played in a rock band at venues around Birmingham, AL for 5.  I have won 4 talent competitions individually and 3 with my band.  This experience enables me not only to teach classical theory and the basics of piano but also allows me to tailor my teaching to someone hoping to be in a band or perform other types of contemporary music.

Resume: Resume
bottom of page